District Office

Administrator / Staff Title Email
Dr. Brian Recht  Superintendent brian.recht@dayton.k12.or.us 
Jan Bunn Deputy Clerk/Business Manager jan.bunn@dayton.k12.or.us
Stephanie Ewing Director of Special Services and DGS Principal stephanie.ewing@dayton.k12.or.us
Dana Symons Grade School Assistant Principal dana.symons@dayton.k12.or.us
Mike Solem DJH/DHS Principal mike.solem@dayton.k12.or.us  
Roger Lorenzen DJH/DHS Assistant Principal/Athletic Director roger.lorenzen@dayton.k12.or.us
John Bixler District Technology Coordinator john.bixler@dayton.k12.or.us
Candy Duer District Secretary candy.duer@dayton.k12.or.us
Janice Umbenhower Fiscal Specialist janice.umbenhower@dayton.k12.or.us
Rick Palmer Maintenance Director rick.palmer@dayton.k12.or.us
Pam Johnson Food Service Director pam.johnson@dayton.k12.or.us