Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Dia del nino Celebration
-
Student of the Month Assembly
-
SB (H) vs TAFT
-
Noches de conexion familiar
-
Dayton Grade School Cafeteria
Tue, Apr 30
JH Track Team Pictures
-
Track
HS Track Team Pictures
-
Track
JV BB (H) VS COUNTRY CHRISTIAN
-
Wed, May 1
V BB @ YC (depart @ 2:15PM)
-
SB @ SC (depart @ 2:15PM)
-
JV BB @ YC (depart @ 2:15PM)
-
Thu, May 2
Running Club
-
Softball team pictures (release 2:45)
-
Softball Field
Baseball team pictures
-
Varsity Baseball Field
JH TRACK @ (H)
-
Fri, May 3
SB (H) vs YC
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
SB (H) vs YC
-
FOOTBALL - 8TH GRADE SIGNING & PARENT NIGHT
-
CAFETERIA
Wed, May 8
SB @ AMITY
-
Thu, May 9
Running Club
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
V BB (H) vs YC
-
JV BB (H) vs YC
-
Tue, May 14
CANCELLED - JV BB @ KENNEDY
-
First Budget Committee Meeting
-
Dayton School District 008, 780 Ferry St, Dayton, OR 97114, USA
Dayton School Board Meeting
-
Dayton School District 008, 780 Ferry St, Dayton, OR 97114, USA
Dayton School Board Meeting
-
Wed, May 15
SB (H) vs SC
-
PTSO Meeting
-
DGS Library
Thu, May 16
V TRACK STATE @ U of O
-
Running Club
-
SB @ ASTORIA (depart @ 1:00PM)
-
FFA Awards Dessert
-
Mult/Cafeteria
Fri, May 17
V TRACK STATE @ U of O
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
PreK Family Education Night
-
Cafeteria & Big Playground
Thu, May 23
JH Track - Meet of Champions (Hayden Bell, Javelin)
-
Oregon State University
Fri, May 24
2nd Grade Field Trip to OMSI
-
Sat, May 25