Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
FOOTBALL - SPRING PRACTICE
-
FOOTBALL FIELD
Wed, May 29
FOOTBALL - SPRING PRACTICE
-
FOOTBALL FIELD
FFA Awards Dessert
-
Multi/Commons
Thu, May 30
FOOTBALL - SPRING PRACTICE
-
FOOTBALL FIELD
Art Fair
-
End of the Year JR/SR High Band Concert
-
Old Gym
Fri, May 31
FOOTBALL - SPRING PRACTICE
-
FOOTBALL FIELD
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Student of the Month Assembly
-
FOOTBALL - SPRING PRACTICE
-
FOOTBALL FIELD
Conexion Latina Celebration
-
Cafeteria/Mulit/Courtyard
Tue, Jun 4
1st Grade F.T. to Fire Station
-
FOOTBALL - SPRING PRACTICE
-
FOOTBALL FIELD
Senior Awards Ceremony
-
Dayton High School New Gym (108 8th Street)
PTSO Meeting
-
DGS Library
Wed, Jun 5
FOOTBALL - SPRING PRACTICE
-
FOOTBALL FIELD
Incoming 6th Grade Parent/Student/Teacher Night
-
Multi/Commons
Thu, Jun 6
FOOTBALL - SPRING PRACTICE
-
FOOTBALL FIELD
Fri, Jun 7
FOOTBALL - SPRING PRACTICE
-
FOOTBALL FIELD
Sat, Jun 8
High School Graduation
-
Gubser Stadium (Football Stadium)
High School Graduation
-
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
8th Grade Promotion
-
New Gym
Tue, Jun 11
5th Grade - Field Trip
-
Chehalem Aquatic and Fitness Center, 1802 Haworth Ave, Newberg, OR 97132, USA
Kindergarten Celebration
-
Grade School Cafeteria
FOOTBALL - WEIGHTS/SAQ
-
WEIGHT ROOM
PreK Year End Party
-
Big Playground
Dayton School Board Meeting
-
Dayton School District 008, 780 Ferry St, Dayton, OR 97114, USA
Thu, Jun 13
FOOTBALL - WEIGHTS/SAQ
-
WEIGHT ROOM
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Subscribe to Alerts FOOTBALL - WEIGHTS/SAQ
-
WEIGHT ROOM
Thu, Jun 20
Subscribe to Alerts FOOTBALL - 7 ON 7 @ U of O
-
University of Oregon, 1585 E 13th Ave, Eugene, OR 97403, USA
Subscribe to Alerts FOOTBALL - WEIGHTS/SAQ
-
WEIGHT ROOM
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts FOOTBALL - WEIGHTS/SAQ
-
WEIGHT ROOM
Thu, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts FOOTBALL - WEIGHTS/SAQ
-
WEIGHT ROOM
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Subscribe to Alerts FOOTBALL - WEIGHTS/SAQ
-
WEIGHT ROOM
Tue, Jul 2
Subscribe to Alerts FOOTBALL - WEIGHTS/SAQ
-
WEIGHT ROOM
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6