Skip To Main Content

Board Members

Staff

Molly Arce
Board Secretary
Phone | 503-864-2215
EMAIL


Contact Us
780 Ferry Street
Dayton, OR 97114
Phone | 503-864-2215
Fax | 503-864-3927

Directions

Contact Form

Kraig Albright
Position #1
Term expires 6/30/2025
kraig.albright@dayton.k12.or.us

Ann Coleman (Board Vice Chair)
Position #2
Term expires 6/30/2027
ann.coleman@dayton.k12.or.us

Veronica Palmer 
Position #3
Term expires 6/30/2027
veronica.palmer@dayton.k12.or.us

Larry Ringnalda (Board Chair)
Position #4
Term expires 6/30/2025
larry.ringnalda@dayton.k12.or.us

Pieper Sweeney
Position #5
Term expires 6/30/2027
pieper.sweeney@dayton.k12.or.us

Christopher Wytoski
Position #6
Term expires 6/30/2027
christopher.wytoski@dayton.k12.or.us

Terri Paysinger
Position #7
Term expires 6/30/2025
Terri.paysinger@dayton.k12.or.us